By deactivating your Viator integration for your whole account, your products will no longer share availability or auto-update between Bókun and Viator.

If you want to disconnect your connection because you’re experiencing issues, our support team would love to help you resolve these, please contact us at support@bokun.io

To disconnect your Viator integration, follow the steps below:

  1. Log into your Bókun account

  2. For vendors on the PRO plan: Click OTAs > Viator on the side navigation.
    For vendors on the FREE plan: Click Viator connection on the side navigation.

  3. Select Viator and click Terminate Connection. This will also automatically disconnect the product on the Viator side.

Did this answer your question?