By deactivating your product will mean that it will no longer share availability between Bókun and Viator.

If you only want to disconnect a specific product, i.e. if you’re no longer offering that experience, you can do this by following the steps below:

Log into your Viator account and:

  1. Select the Product in question

  2. Navigate to Product connection

  3. Click Edit and toggle the Connect button so it turns grey

We highly recommend you enable this additional option for your Viator connection:

  • Auto deactivates on Bokun when deactivated on Viator. If you deactivate a product on Viator, it will automatically deactivate in Bókun. Learn more.

Did this answer your question?