Please note that this article only applies to the old editor. If you're using the new editor, please refer to this article here.

To remove availability from experiences you have three options: 

  1. Delete all availability from a product. This includes all departures
  2. Delete availability from a single departures time, e.g. delete availability at 10.00 but leave 13.00 unchanged. 
  3. Delete availability day-by-day. e.g. when you just need to remove few days from your availability. 

Note: removing availability will NOT affect already created bookings. They will remain unchanged. 

In all three cases you start by selecting the product you want to make changes to. You find a list of your experiences under "Products" > "Experiences".

The first option: to delete all availability from a product

Select the "Availability" tab.

Select "Action" > "Remove all availability". 

When you select remove all availability, you remove all availability from all departures.

The second option: to delete availability from a single departure time

Select the red delete drop-down list by the start time you want to delete and select "Availability".

The third option: Delete availability day-by-day

Select the "Availability" tab.

Select the "red X" on the day you need to delete the availability from. 

Did this answer your question?