To edit current users of your Bokun account, navigate to the gear icon up in the top right hand corner of the screen and select “Users”.

Please note that you need to have an "Admin" permit to be able to edit and delete users. 

Select the user name of the user you need to edit.

You can edit the following information for each user: First and last name, email address, job title, phone number, language and user role. Remember to save your changes.

If you wish to delete a user, select their trash bin icon to the far right on the screen.

Did this answer your question?