Activity product page is a booking engine that shows description, images and a booking engine for the product all in one ready made page. Note, the text description is in an iframe, which means that the text is not found by search engines. This page is good for pages that are sent as links to the end customer, e.g. links to an activity booking page for a conference. 

The Activity product page is always connected to a "time selector widget". The time selector widget is the booking engine that appears on the booking page. 

The Activity Product page is often used in connection "Activity Product List" widget. Then the activity product page is the second step of the booking process. 

Here is an example of activity product page: 


To create new widgets you have to go to the widget page. To go to the widget page select  the "Menu Icon in top left corner" then you select "Widgets" from the drop down list. 

Select “add” to create the widget.

This page appears and here you choose the widget that you need to create, in this case we select “Activity product page” from the list.

There are two things that have to be set to create an Activity Product Page - Title and Activity Booking Widget

  • Title: E.g. Activity Product Page 
  • Activity Booking Widget: Select the Time Selector Widget, is connected to the product page. Here you are selecting the booking engine that you want to use for this page.


Photos filtered by flags: By default all photos you have added for your products will appear on the product page. But with flags you can select/restrict which photos should be shown.  When you add photos to your products you can add flags to them. If you add e.g. the flag conference to 2 pictures for each product. Those are the 2 pictures that will appear on the product page.

Resource References, Custom Head and Custom CSS/LESS: These options allow you to change the lok and feel of your booking engine with CSS or Java Script. Here you can find more information on how to change the look and feel of your booking engines

Remember to save before continuing, so you wont loose your work. 

Did this answer your question?